Kyrkorådet

 
Tage Gripenstam
Ordförande 
 
Telefon: 076-648 28 95
E-post: tage.gripenstam@sodertalje.se
 
Maria Wastesson
Vice ordförande 
 
Telefon: 070-712 70 12
E-post: Maria.orgelbrus@telia.com
 
Caroline Bonde
Ledamot 
 
Telefon:
E-post: caroline@horningsholm.se
 
Inger Frisch
Ledamot 
 
Telefon:
E-post: inger.frisch@telia.com
 
Ove Lundgren
Ledamot 
 
Telefon: 072-572 12 56
E-post: ovelundgren@outlook.com
 
Paulina Nilsson
Ledamot 
 
Telefon: 070-398 58 36
E-post: paulina.fredric@telia.com
 
Hans Persson
Ledamot 
 
Telefon: 08-55 15 30 33
E-post: evy.persson@spray.se
 
Anna-Lisa Stålebring
Ledamot 
 
Telefon:
E-post:
 
Åsa Lindgren
Kyrkoherde 
 
Telefon: 070-330 90 49
E-post: asa.s.lindgren@svenskakyrkan.se
 
Patrik Arias
Ersättare 
 
Telefon:
E-post: hogberg.patrik@gmail.com
 
Eva Broberger
Ersättare 
 
Telefon:
E-post: evabroberger@icloud.com
 
Britt-Mari Lindell
Ersättare 
 
Telefon:
E-post: britt-marie.lindell2@sodertalje.se
 
Evy Persson
Ersättare 
 
Telefon: 070-533 80 18
E-post: evy.persson@spray.se
 
Louise Thor
Ersättare 
 
Telefon: 070-536 04 14
E-post: louise@idala.nu
 
Lars Warg
Ersättare 
 
Telefon:
E-post: lars.warg@lupia.se



« Tillbaka