Kyrkofullmäktige

 
Patrik Arias
Ledamot 
 
Telefon:
E-post: hogberg.patrik@gmail.com
 
Caroline Bonde
Ledamot 
 
Telefon:
E-post: caroline@horningsholm.se
 
Inger Frisch
Ledamot 
 
Telefon:
E-post: inger.frisch@telia.com
 
Tage Gripenstam
Ledamot 
 
Telefon: 076-648 28 95
E-post: tage.gripenstam@sodertalje.se
 
Sören Karlsson
Ledamot 
 
Telefon:
E-post:
 
Britt-Marie Lindell
Ledamot 
 
Telefon:
E-post: britt-marie.lindell2@sodertalje.se
 
Åsa Lindgren
Ledamot 
 
Telefon: 070-330 90 49
E-post: asa.s.lindgren@svenskakyrkan.se
 
Ove Lundgren
Ledamot 
 
Telefon: 072-572 12 56
E-post: ovelundgren@outlook.com
 
Fredric Nilsson
Ledamot 
 
Telefon:
E-post: fredric.nilsson72@gmail.com
 
Paulina Nilsson
Ledamot 
 
Telefon: 070-398 58 36
E-post: paulina.fredric@telia.com
 
Evy Persson
Ledamot 
 
Telefon: 070-533 80 18
E-post: evy.persson@spray.se
 
Hans Persson
Ledamot 
 
Telefon: 08-55 15 30 33
E-post: evy.persson@spray.se
 
Anna-Lisa Stålebring
Ledamot 
 
Telefon:
E-post:
 
Louise Thor
Ledamot 
 
Telefon: 070-536 04 14
E-post: louise@idala.nu
 
Lars Warg
Ledamot 
 
Telefon:
E-post: lars.warg@lupia.se
 
Maria Wastesson
Ledamot 
 
Telefon: 070-712 70 12
E-post: Maria.orgelbrus@telia.com
 
Eva Broberger
Ersättare 
 
Telefon:
E-post: evabroberger@icloud.com

 
Anna-Karin Outagourte
Ersättare 
 
Telefon:
E-post: akoutagourte@gmail.com
 
Mari-Ann Lundgren
Ersättare 
 
Telefon:
E-post: Mari.ann.lundgren@gmail.com

 
Elisabeth Skedelius
Ersättare 
 
Telefon:
E-post: eskedelius@hotmail.com
 
Elisabeth BondeTörnqvist
Ersättare 
 
Telefon:
E-post: elisabeth@horningsholm.se
 
Lars von Euler-Chelpin
Ersättare 
 
Telefon:
E-post: lars.euler.rk@folkbildning.net
 
Söve Åkerlund
Ersättare 
 
Telefon:
E-post: sove.akerlund@telia.com



« Tillbaka